People
Here is a list of International Riordan group peoples. If you would like to add your name to the list, send an email with your full name, affiliation, position and the URL of your homepage to riordan.skku@gmail.com
and when they updated please inform us in time.
    B
  • Paul Barry
    Professor
    Waterford Institute of Technology, Ireland
    pbarry@wit.ie


  • C
  • Gi-Sang Cheon
    Professor
    Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
    gscheon@skku.edu


  • H
  • Tian-Xiao He
    Professor
    Illinois Wesleyan University, USA
    the@iwu.edu

  • I-Chiau Huang
    Professor
    Academia Sinica, Taiwan
    ichuang@math.sinica.edu.tw


  • J
  • Ji-Hwan Jung
    Post-Doc
    Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
    jh56k@skku.edu

  • Sung-Tae Jin
    Graduate Student
    Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
    anishie@skku.edu


  • K
  • Hana Kim
    Post-Doc
    National Institute for Mathematical Sciences, Korea
    hakkai14@skku.edu

  • Sooyoung Kim
    Graduate Student
    Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
    kswim2502@gmail.com


  • L
  • Ana Luzon
    Professor
    Universidad Politecnica de Madrid, Spain
    anamaria.luzon@upm.es


  • M
  • Donatella Merlini
    Professor
    University of Florence, Italy
    http://local.disia.unifi.it/merlini/
    donatella.merlini@unifi.it

  • Manuel Alonso Moron
    Professor
    Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
    mamoron@mat.ucm.es

  • Emanuele Munarini
    Professor
    Politecnico di Milano, Italy
    emanuele.munarini@polimi.it


  • P
  • Gwangsoo Park
    Student
    Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
    doubleduo@naver.com


  • S
  • Louis W. Shapiro
    Professor
    Howard University, USA
    lou.shapiro@gmail.com

  • Minho Song
    Graduate Student
    Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
    smh3227@skku.edu

  • Renzo Sprugnoli
    Professor
    University of Florence, Italy
    http://www.dsi.unifi.it/~resp/
    renzo.sprugnoli@unifi.it


  • Y
  • Sheng-Liang Yang
    Professor
    Lanzhou University of Technology, China
    slyang@lut.cn